Austin City Limits Hall of Fame ceremony 6/18

Be a part of the audience for the 2015 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame ceremony on June 18th!  Hosted by 21-time nominated, multiple GRAMMY Award-winning country star Dwight Yoakam, this musical celebration will take place at 7 pm at ACL Live at The Moody Theater. The ceremony inducts five trailblazing artists who have contributed to the iconic series legacy as a music institution — Asleep at the Wheel, Loretta Lynn, Guy Clark, Flaco Jimenez and Townes Van Zandt — and will feature music performances and tributes from a star-studded line-up of special guests to be announced.

Tickets for the second Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and concert will go on sale April 2nd at 10 am. Prices start at $75 and all proceeds benefit KLRU-TV, Austin PBS. Tickets can be purchased at