ACL Presents: Americana Music Festival 2017

Enjoy an hour of dazzling performances celebrating the best in Americana from the 2017 Americana Music Association Honors & Awards ceremony. Featured artists include Van Morrison, John Prine, Rhiannon Giddens, the Lumineers and more.


Old Crow Medicine Show "Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35"
John Prine & Iris Dement "In Spite of Ourselves"
Rhiannon Giddens "Julie"
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives "Time Don't Wait"
Amanda Shires "Harmless"
The Lumineers "Cleopatra"
Drive-By Truckers "What It Means
Graham Nash & Milk Carton Kids "So Sad"
Margo Price "Do Right By Me"
Jason Isbell "If We Were Vampires"
Van Morrison "Transformation"
Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm Section "You Must Believe In Yourself"
Finale "Tulsa Time"


Musical Directors
Buddy Miller
Larry Campbell

Americana All-Star Band
Robbie Crowell
Jim Hoke
Jerry Pentecost
Chris Wood
The McCrary Sisters


if you like this episode, you might also like...