2016 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame New Year's Eve

Enjoy the 2016 Austin City Limits New Year’s Eve special as Bonnie Raitt, B.B. King and Kris Kristofferson are inducted into the Hall of Fame. Performers include Willie Nelson, Rodney Crowell, ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons and more. Hosted by Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally.


Rodney Crowell "Help Me Make It Through the Night"
Kris Kristofferson "Lovin' Her Was Easier"
Willie Nelson "Me and Bobby McGee"
Mavis Staples & Bonnie Raitt "Well, Well, Well
Bonnie Raitt, Mavis Staples & Taj Mahal "Thing Called Love"
Billy Gibbons "You Upset Me Baby"
Bonnie Raitt & Gary Clark Jr. "The Thrill Is Gone"
Finale "Every Day I Have the Blues"
"Auld Lang Syne"


Megan Mulalley
Nick Offerman

Performers (in order of appearance)
Rodney Crowell
Kris Kristofferson
Willie Nelson
Mavis Staples
Bonnie Raitt
Taj Mahal
Billy Gibbons
Gary Clark Jr.
Eve Monsees

B.B. King Blues Band
James “Boogaloo” Bolden - trumpet, music director
James Lamar Boulet - trumpet
Eric Demmer - saxophone
Charlie Dennis - rhythm guitar
Herman Jackson - drums
Russell Jackson - bass
Myron Johnson - tour manager
Darrell Lavigne - keyboards
Jesse Robinson - lead guitar

Music Director
Lloyd Maines

The ACL Hall of Fame All Stars
Mike Flanigan - Hammond B3 organ
Chris Gage - keyboards
David Grissom - guitar
Lloyd Maines - pedal steel
Mickey Raphael - harmonica
Tom Can Schaik - drums
Bill Whitbeck - bass


if you like this episode, you might also like...