2015 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Special

Enjoy the 2015 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, as Loretta Lynn, Asleep at the Wheel, Guy Clark, Townes Van Zandt and Flaco Jimenez are honored by Lyle Lovett, Dwight Yoakam, Vince Gill, Gillian Welch, Jason Isbell and more.


Patty Loveless "Don't Come Home A-Drinkin'"
Patty Loveless & Vince Gill "After the Fire is Gone"
Lyle Lovett "Step Inside This House"
Jason Isbell "Desperadoes Waiting for a Train"
Flaco Jimenez, David Hidalgo & Los Texmaniacs "Ay Te Dejo San Antonio"
Dwight Yoakum, Flaco Jimenez, David Hidalgo, Los Texmaniacs "Streets of Bakersfield"
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings "Dollar Bill Blues"
Laura Marling "Colorado Girl"
Asleep at the Wheel with Vince Gill "Take Me Back to Tulsa"
Finale (all) "White Freightliner Blues"


Dwight Yoakam

Performers (in order of appearance)

Patty Loveless
Vince Gill
Lyle Lovett
Jason Isbell
Los Texmaniacs
David Hidalgo
Flaco Jimenez
Dwight Yoakam
Gillian Welch
Laura Marling
JT Van Zandt
Asleep at the Wheel

Music Director
Lloyd Maines

House Band
Floyd Domino
David Grissom
Glen Fukunaga
Lloyd Maines
David Sanger


if you like this episode, you might also like...